2nd Asia Pacific Clergy Nation Building Seminar

“God's Dream: The Salvation of Marriage” Ecclesiastes 4:9 "Two are better than one because they have a good reward for their toil. For if they fall, one will lift up his fellow."
June 19, 2024 | 1:00PM Bangkok | 2:00 PM Manila | 4:00 PM Sydney